DMX – Undisputed (Album Cover & Track List)

The album cover and tracklist to DMX’s forthcoming album Undisputed has been revealed. The album will feature Machine Gun Kelly and a sample from Biggie. It is due to be released on September 11th.


1. Look Without Seein’ (Intro)
2. I Don’t Dance (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time to Get Paid (Feat. Notorious B.I.G.)
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For Love
15. Who’s Fuckin You

Bookmark and Share

About author

ILLVIBES © 2016 All Rights Reserved