MIXTAPE: Fabolous – The S.O.U.L. Tape

Relatively free of leaks, Fabolous decides to release his newest mixtape “The S.O.U.L. Tape“. His heavy reliance on clever (but sometimes obvious) metaphors is still in tact, so its classic Fab. Stand out tracks include the sequel to his popular “You Be Killin’ Em”. Fab gets the help of Red Cafe, Lil Wayne, Lloyd Banks, and more to tie the whole project together. Continue reading for the download link and the tracklisting.

DOWNLOAD: Faboulous – The S.O.U.L. Tape [Mixtape]

1.Pain (Prod by Santana & P-Thought)
2.Wolves In Sheep Clothing ft Paul Cain
3.Really Tho (Prod by Teddy Da Don)
4.Thats Not Love ft Lil Wayne (Prod by StreetRunner)
5.Leaving You (Prod by Sonaro)
6.In the Morning
7.Drugs (Do This To Me) ft Paul Cain, Broadway (Prod by Broadway)
8.Yall Dont Hear Me Tho ft Red Cafe (Prod by Cardiak)
9.Phone Numbers
10.Mo Brooklyn, Mo Harlem, Mo Southside ft Vado, Lloyd Banks
11.Riesling & Rolling Papers
12.Slow Down ft Trey Songz (Prod by DJ Swivel)
13.Pay Back Music ft Freck Billionaire
14.(Bonus) Look At Her (You Be Killin’ Em Pt. 2)

Bookmark and Share
Fabolous Soul Tape front large

About author
Ambitious yet realistic. Respectful yet assertive.

ILLVIBES © 2016 All Rights Reserved