MIXTAPE: Da$h – Caveman Files | @HeirDash

After getting promotion from the guys over att DD172, we finally have the mixtape from Da$h. The production is all done by Sean O’Connell who experiments with various eery elements to reproduce the mindset that Da$h depicts with his lyrics. He is part of a collective group known as “The Heirs” whom have a plethora of projects in the works at the present moment. So take this 13 track project as just a sign of more things to come. Continue reading to get the tracklist and download link.

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Da$h – Caveman Files

01. Name Tag
02. Shut The Blinds
03. AVE. (Feat. McKenzie Eddy
04. Instrumental
05. Infamous
06. Red Light Gargoyle
07. 18-0
08. E = T(HC) Interlude
09. Apache
10. Jar Gang
11. Windows Up
12. Yeah So… (Part Deux)
13. Asteroids

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Da$h – Caveman Files

Bookmark and Share

About author
Ambitious yet realistic. Respectful yet assertive.

ILLVIBES © 2016 All Rights Reserved